Westmoreland marriage applications, week of Sept. 16 |

Westmoreland marriage applications, week of Sept. 16


These marriage licenses were filed with the Westmoreland County Register of Wills:

Jonathan David Lorah and Courtni Renee Bittner, both of North Huntingdon.

Robert David Bloch and Courtney Dawn Wolford, both of Jeannette.

Derek Tyler Reese and Bobbiesue Marie Mertens, both of Rector.

Barnabas James Moore and Robyn Lee Harbaugh, both of Lower Burrell.

Robert Eugene Uncapher of Derry and Sheri Jo Friedline of Latrobe.

Philip Lee Shaffer and Judy Ann Pettina, both of Latrobe.

Adam Thomas Hebenthal and Ashley Nicole Moore, both of Derry.

Jonathan David Melnick of Greensburg and Kaitlyn Sue Moor of Latrobe.

Christopher Andrew Luczki and Heather Alisha Kemp, both of Greensburg.

Keegan Michal Smith and Jennifer Marie Seibel, both of Greensburg.

Kenneth Edward Leithner and Nina Marie Saunders, both of Jeannette.

Christopher Jay Stoner and Taylor Lynn Scott, both of Blairsville.

Thomas John Speal and Tu Thi Hoang Nguyen, both of New Alexandria.

Thomas Aaron Kocur of Cranberry Township and Stephanie Lynn Huston of Greensburg.

Paul Edward Newcomb of Greensburg and Katelyn Marie Walker of Luxor.

Shane Michael Alberts and Karissa Marie Hann, both of Mt. Pleasant.

Camden James Harley and Jessica Lynn Hayne, both of Myrtle Beach, S.C.

Andrew Mark Schafer and Marissa Ann Caputo, both of Clayton, N.C.

James Frederick Naser and Lissa Marie Dorsey, both of Irwin.

Andrew Allen Malarkey and Amanda Lynn Craft, both of Greensburg.

Joseph Russell Plues and Nicole Ashlee Lakin, both of Crabtree.

William Joseph Shank and Shannon Renee Answine, both of Jeannette.

Brendan Anthony Bartko and Caitlin Nicole Brozek, both of White Oak.

Brian Wayne Klingensmith and Lynn Ann Lawson, both of Pittsburgh.

Benjamin Harris Murray-Sinicki and Madisyn Pearl Kathleen Tassone, both of New Kensington.

John Andrew Stevens and Charlene Sue Ereditario, both of North Huntingdon.

Gregory Francis Hixenbaugh and Angel Christine Davis, both of Hannastown.

Robert Fielding Hoffman and Jamie Leigh Rizzardi, both of Delmont.

Amos Robert Horn and Jessica Renee Miklish, both of Greensburg.

Justin Lee Peters of New Florence and Kelsey Lynn Lupacchini of Bolivar.

Jonathan Charles Gabrie ad Stacie Michelle Bloom, both of Trafford.

Thomas Joseph Sidun and Erin Marie Albaugh, both of Scottdale.

Michael John Liebdzinski and Kylie Ann Varga, both of Irwin.

James Edward Filipowski and Amanda Nicole Murray, both of Irwin.

TribLIVE commenting policy

You are solely responsible for your comments and by using you agree to our Terms of Service.

We moderate comments. Our goal is to provide substantive commentary for a general readership. By screening submissions, we provide a space where readers can share intelligent and informed commentary that enhances the quality of our news and information.

While most comments will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive, moderating decisions are subjective. We will make them as carefully and consistently as we can. Because of the volume of reader comments, we cannot review individual moderation decisions with readers.

We value thoughtful comments representing a range of views that make their point quickly and politely. We make an effort to protect discussions from repeated comments either by the same reader or different readers

We follow the same standards for taste as the daily newspaper. A few things we won't tolerate: personal attacks, obscenity, vulgarity, profanity (including expletives and letters followed by dashes), commercial promotion, impersonations, incoherence, proselytizing and SHOUTING. Don't include URLs to Web sites.

We do not edit comments. They are either approved or deleted. We reserve the right to edit a comment that is quoted or excerpted in an article. In this case, we may fix spelling and punctuation.

We welcome strong opinions and criticism of our work, but we don't want comments to become bogged down with discussions of our policies and we will moderate accordingly.

We appreciate it when readers and people quoted in articles or blog posts point out errors of fact or emphasis and will investigate all assertions. But these suggestions should be sent via e-mail. To avoid distracting other readers, we won't publish comments that suggest a correction. Instead, corrections will be made in a blog post or in an article.